Evanston Youth Hockey Association (EYHA) is a premier hockey program in northern Illinois offering all levels of youth hockey from Mites through High School levels.

Home

EVANSTON YOUTH HOCKEY BOARD MEMBERS

General email to reach all board members:

Carrie Ballard
Girls program
carolynballard@gmail.com

Dani Barker
Registrar
dbarker13@att.net

Andrew (Andy) Bediz
Webmaster
abediz@yahoo.com

Alex Bird
Sponsorships
birdal99@yahoo.com

Parker Colvin
Equipment manager [on ice]; Rules & Ethics committee
parks2c@gmail.com

Jenny Dillman
Rules & Ethics chairperson; Safe Sport coordinator
jenny.dillman@gmail.com

Brad Dunlap
President
brdunlap@gmail.com

Marina Marich
Communications/Marketing; Equipment manager [off ice]
marinadobro@yahoo.com

George Efstathiou
Secretary
george.j.efstathiou@gmail.com

Steve Nelson
Treasurer
nelsoncoins@yahoo.com

Tim Riley
Mentorship program; Rules & Ethics committee
triley@gmail.com