Evanston Hockey offers boys and girls from ages 3-18 in the Chicago area the chance to play competitive hockey at house, travel and high school levels

Home

EVANSTON YOUTH HOCKEY BOARD MEMBERS

General email to reach all board members:

Carrie Ballard
Girls program
carolynballard@gmail.com

Dani Barker
Registrar
dbarker13@att.net

Andrew (Andy) Bediz
Webmaster
abediz@yahoo.com

Alex Bird
Sponsorships
birdal99@yahoo.com

Parker Colvin
Equipment manager [on ice]; Rules & Ethics committee
parks2c@gmail.com

Jenny Dillman
Rules & Ethics chairperson; Safe Sport coordinator
jenny.dillman@gmail.com

Brad Dunlap
President
brdunlap@gmail.com

Marina Marich
Communications/Marketing; Equipment manager [off ice]
marinadobro@yahoo.com

George Efstathiou
Secretary
george.j.efstathiou@gmail.com

Steve Nelson
Treasurer
nelsoncoins@yahoo.com

Tim Riley
Mentorship program; Rules & Ethics committee
triley@gmail.com